The 47th Board of Stress!!!

We are proud to present the 47th Board of Study Association Stress:

Kim Buursema - Chairman⁠

Hugo Lubbers - Secretary⁠

Belle Tienstra - Treasurer⁠

Roy Koers - Internal Affairs & Public Relations⁠

Floris Vorderman - External Affairs⁠

Anniek Pelleboer - Educational Affairs⁠


Together they will run our beautiful association and make sure that Stress will go All Out this year!!