A new board is taking over!

With great pride and much joy, we announce the 47th Candidate Board of Study Association Stress🥳

Kim Buursema - Chairman
Hugo Lubbers - Secretary
Belle Tienstra - Treasurer
Roy Koers - Commissioner of Internal Affairs and Public Relations
Floris Vorderman - Commissioner of External Affairs
Anniek Pelleboer - Commissioner of Educational Affairs

You can contact them at board@stress.utwente.nl!🤩


Log in to read and post comments