48th Candidate Board!!!

We are very excited and proud to present the 48th candidate board of Stress!! 🥳 They are formed in the following order:

Chantal Ermling - Chairman
Roel ten Broek - Secretary & Commissioner of Public Relations
Moritz Obermeier - Treasurer
Chris van den Heuvel - Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Monique Willems - Commissioner of External Affairs
Lydia Mak - Commissioner of Educational Affairs

You can contact them via cb@stress.utwente.nl. Stay tuned for a more detailed introduction very soon! 🤩